Election 2015: Meet Your Southold Town Candidates

10/29/2015 4:59 AM |

Southold Town Board debate 2015

Tuesday is Election Day nationwide and voters in Southold Town will be asked to choose a supervisor, two council members, two trustees, a town justice and assessor.

Click on the page numbers or links below for a closer look at what’s on the ballot:

Town Supervisor candidates: Damon Rallis and Scott Russell

Town Board candidates: Albie de Kerillis, Jill Doherty, Debra O’Kane and William Ruland

Town Trustee candidates: David Bergen, Glenn Goldsmith, Matthew Kapell and A. Nicholas Krupski

Town Justice candidates: William Goggins and Brian Hughes

Town Assessor candidates: Richard Caggiano and Linda Sledjeski Goldsmith